We proudly introduce to the world: K.óla’s debut mini LP, “Allt verður alltílæ”, meaning: “Everything will be okay”. The record spans 7 songs, 22 minutes, and it’s out today – available on spotify and bandcamp.

The record mostly features previously released tracks, some of them reworked, but at least three pieces that have never seen the light of day until now.

The tracklist is as follows:

  1. Glerkastalinn
  2. Finna fyrir þér
  3. Keyrum úr borginni
  4. Ein
  5. Undir trjánum
  6. Nýjir draumar
  7. Bros’í sólina

Stream/download “Allt verður alltílæ” by K.óla for free here: https://post-dreifing.bandcamp.com/album/allt-ver-ur-allt-l

Watch K.óla’s video for “Undir trjánum”, made in collaboration with dance collective Les Coquettes, directed by Annalísa Hermannsdóttir here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CCMZFgewe5o

Catch K.óla’s performance at HÁTÍÐNI in Borðeyri this weekend – tickets are still available here.